The ABRF Lifetime Membership Award

This award is given by the Executive Board to members with longstanding contributions to the success of the ABRF and who have been keystones to its missions.

2018 Bill Hendrickson
2017 Phil Hockberger
2016 Jay Fox
2016 David Friedman
2014  Mark O. Lively
2012  Pamela "Scottie" Adams
2011  Lowell H. Ericsson
2009  Ronald Niece
2008  Audree V. Fowler