Executive Board

Kevin Knudtson

Kevin Knudtson
University of Iowa

Marie Adams

Marie Adams
Van Andel Institute

Nick Ambulos
University of Maryland
School of Medicine

Roxann Ashworth
Johns Hopkins University 

Sridar Chittur

Sridar Chittur
SUNY Albany

Richard Cole
New York State Department of Health
ABRF Sponsored Programs Officer

Kym Delventhal 
Stowers Institute for Medical Research

Justine Kigenyi
KU Medical Center

Magnus Palmblad

Magnus Palmblad
Leiden University Medical Center, Netherlands 


Ken Schoppmann, CAE
ABRF Executive Director

Sue Weintraub  
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio